New Member Here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Member Here

My name is John Mihalik and I am the owner of FL Marine Plastics. I am a custom builder of products using StarBoard. We can help with anything you need from tackle storage, prop storage boxes, outdoor cabinetry, glove boxes, gauge/switch panels, bait prep stations, fish cleaning stations, cup holders and more. All products are built to fit your needs and your boat. Not off the shelf products that you have to try to make work. I know word of mouth is the best form of advertising and would like to start putting some products out there for you guys to talk about. Website is coming soon but until then check out our facebook page @ FL Marine Plastics. Like us and you will be entered for a drawing for gift certificates, discounts, products and more. Feel free to contact me for a quote on anything you need. Other material besides starboard coming soon.

Thanks

John

727-686-2632

[email protected]

Here are a few pics to show you guys what I can do

Electronic box on tower

Tackle storage, leaning post storage, prop storage boxes, gauge panels and more.guy[br]www.flmarineplastics.com[br]www.facebook.com/flmarineplastics[br]Thanks[br]John[br]727-686-2632[br][email protected]

CM Community:

I has asked John to reach out to the CM folks and introduce himself. John is currently in the process of fabricating a custom starboard tackle/storage center under my leaning post. His shop is located in the Largo/Clearwater area (FL).

As many of you are aware, the 224, albeit an awesome fishing vessel lacks one main function and that is storage space!!